Sheet music and books

Yoni Rechter 20 Songs יוני רכטר 20 שירים מ-5 עשורים

SKU: 47-239

Qty: - +
   - OR -   

Yoni Rechter  יוני רכטר
Twenty Songs from Five Decades  עשרים שירים מחמישה עשורים

Format: 3 staves. Upper staff has melody line, words and chord symbols. Two lower staves are piano accompaniment. Lyrics printed additionally after each song.


  1. צליל מתי הוא מתחיל
  2. סביבנו
  3. To Be Alone
  4. וגשם יורד
  5. הלילה בחלום
  6. לילה ויום
  7. לא יכול להוציאך מראשי
  8. הדרך אליה
  9. יש לך הכל
  10. עד הבוקר
  11. שיר הקרואסון
  12. הסיפור על האיש הירוק
  13. כמה שרציתי כלב
  14. בגן החיות
  15. רחוב סומסום
  16. עננים
  17. פנינה
  18. רגע אחד
  19. שיר ערש
  20. המקום שבו אנו צודקים

Language: Hebrew

124 pages, softcover

Currently there are no reviews for this product. Share your opinion with others, be the first to write a review.

Add Your Review

Your Name:
Email Address:
Note: HTML is not translated! Your email address will not be shared with anyone.
Your Rating: 5
Verification: The Captcha image
Reload Image  |  Phonetic Spelling

Your Name:
Your Email:
Friends Name:
Friends Email:
Verification: The Captcha image
Reload Image  |  Phonetic Spelling


Cart Contents

Your cart is currently empty

Subtotal: $0.00

View Cart & Checkout

OR-TAV Music Shop ©Copyright 2024 OR-TAV Music Publications   -   Powered by SunShop "Shopping Cart Software"

  • paypal
  • american-express
  • discover
  • mastercard
  • visa